// turn away / flash fire’s coming so better start running / i swear you won’t know the man i’m becoming / lose a day / sight was hell but oh the sound was stunning / when we saw that fire start running home / to the only place we know / we were always chasing down / what’s so far above you oh how i loved you / bewildered we’re the only ones around / we were lifted i swear /


from Bears Carry Us Away, released July 15, 2014


all rights reserved



Kites In Space Ithaca, New York

Playing original, tight-knit, harmonious indie folk music since before we were born.

contact / help

Contact Kites In Space

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Kites In Space, you may also like: